#LFW – Sass & Bide Master The LWD

Sass & Bide always manage to wow at fashion week and with their take on the LWD ( Little white dress) at London Fashion Week I’m sure they’ve been successful in grabbing attention once again.

I have to admit I’m a sucker for white dresses, as I think they instantly make you look smart, elegant and classic! Sass & Bide paired the dresses with simple hair and natural make-up which really made the clothes stand out.

I shall definitely be getting my white dresses out next Spring!

I also loved their take on the suit :

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

