Chung To Design?

I was over the moon when I recently read headlines that Alexa Chung will be creating her own fashion line. I have to admit, she is one of my style icons as she always manages to look amazing with her own quirky sense of style, and fresh faced make-up! She has become a  skinny minnie recently, losing a little too much weight I think,but still looks good nonetheless!

What I also found out recently ( I am rather behind with the times) is that she is featuring on an episode of my all time favourite television programme – GOSSIP GIRL! That show has so much fashion, especially amongst the likes of Blake Lively ( fave celeb at the moment) who’s better to join the ranks than Alexa – British queen of fashion!

To celebrate, here are my fave shots of Alexa from August looking BEAUTIFUL!

That hair, those eyes and those legs that go on for DAYS! – It is pretty impossible not to love her!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

