Topshop : Enter Louise ( anything but) Gray!

Today marks the launch of Louise Grays delicious make up range for Topshop! I use the word delicious because everything is so colorful and bright, it actually looks tasty!

Here are a pick of my favourite things from the collection :

NAILS IN JUNK YARD BY LOUISE GRAY £6.50

LIPS IN MEXICAN WAVE BY LOUISE GRAY £10

GLITTER POTS IN PEACOCK BY LOUISE GRAY £8

BRUSH SET BY LOUISE GRAY £32

I think that everything is reasonably priced, so my next stop today is definitely going to be Topshop. If I do buy some of the lippy which is my favourite item, I will be back to review it!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

