What I’m Wearing

I’m getting back into the swing of blogging after having five weeks off , and what better way to do so than with a ‘What I’m Wearing’.

Backpacking around India has left my purseΒ penniless! This means that although I am constantly online shopping, admiring the latest trends, and wanting EVERYTHING, I cannot afford it. Therefore I have been forced to recycle my outfits for the time being.

Today I am wearing some clothes that I bought back in February/March and have already been worn in my past ‘ What I’m Wearing’ posts, but teamed together I think they look very Summery, and perfect for today.

 

I especially love the Star Trek T-shirt as it cost only Β£1.99 from a charity shop in Liverpool!

 

I hope you’re all having a lovely day

 

XOXO T

Leave a Reply

