Topshop – Pick of the Prints!

Even though I have zero money and should be revising, I have found myself searching through pages on Topshop admiring nearly everything! What I noticed was that everything there recently seems to be prints , and I’m not complaining, as their ‘New In’ section was full of wonderful little items that are definitely in my wish list. Anyway, here is a selection of my favorites pieces that I thought I’d share with you.

Check floral lattice dress £36

Animal border tee £34

Mystic horse top £15

STRIPE CUT OUT SUNDRESS £38

TROPICAL PRINT HOTPANTS £34

And my personal favourite…

Shark ankle sock £3.50... so cute

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

