What I’m Wearing

As I have not yet blogged about my marvelous purchase from Ebay, I thought I had to do it today! I had been looking for a printed silky shirt/blouse for a while and I had seen some lovely ones in Topshop, but they were £40! Much to expensive for me. Anyway, I thought I’d have a browse on Ebay, and I’m glad I did! After searching for a couple of days, I finally bagged this beautiful shirt ( and an unwanted Ebay addition) for just £1.20! It’s handmade and vintage and all for under £2! bargain.

I wore it with my (ancient) skinny jeans,and my favourite shoes, my creepers!

After this fabulous buy, I can’t stop myself from going on there, already purchasing leggings and two cameras all in two weeks!

 

Anyway hope you like it, and get bidding!

xoxo T

 

 

2 thoughts on “What I’m Wearing

Leave a Reply

