A blast from the past

It has been a VERY long time since i blogged last, nearly a month in fact! I have been preoccupied with Uni and general life, but it feels god to be back, and hopefully I will be blogging more regularly now!

Since my last blog in April, quite a lot has been going on! I had a lovely Easter home with my parents, filled with food that wasn’t from the reduced aisle in Tesco and instead, expensive and cooked beautifully by my mother! Since coming back to Liverpool, I’ve had quite alot of work to do, but when I haven’t been doing work, I have been out with my housemates and made a little trip down south for my boyfriends Granddads 90th! – Which was a lovely weekend!

After catching my first ever Virgin train to London ( which was very exciting)  Stefan’s sister Kelly cooked us a beautiful meal ( Chilli con carne – personal fave) and then for his Granddad’s birthday we headed for a Chinese buffet on the Sunday as his granddad loves it! So cute!

I bought a dress especially for the occasion, and it was so pretty! It cost just £22 from Asos, and it’s perfect for summer!

Since my last post, I have also dip dyed my hair PINK! It keeps fading which is annoying, but pretty nonetheless!

Here I am, my dress is the one I mentioned from Asos, my blazer is pretty old and from Topshop, and the best part, MY SHOES! are Carvella from Kurt Geiger. They were my prom shoes, and because they are so beautiful, I think this is only the third time I’ve worn them, they are my babies!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

