SUMMER

It has been rather sunny the last couple of days, which obviously means no working for me, instead, my time has been spent sunbathing! Who would have thought it being only March ( well April now).

Much to my dismay however, the weatherman has forecast SNOW tomorrow! SNOW can you believe it?! I hope to god it’s not true!

On a brighter not, a very very very brighter note, today, me, my boyfriend, and our friend Paddy booked India! We are going for five weeks in the summer, and I literally cannot wait! It will be my first time travelling and we’ll also be there for our year anniversary, so I am extremely excited for it! We are going to visit the Taj Mahal, the Himalaya’s and lots of other places too!

As I haven’t blogged for a while, I thought I’d share my excitement with you!

Hope you’re all having a fabulous easter!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

