What I’m Wearing

As I’m going home tomorrow for the Easter Holidays, most of my clothes are packed, and I was left with my favourite jeans from Topshop and a (fairly) new top that boyfriend bought me from a charity shop ( It was only £2! SUCH a bargain)

I bought these jeans a couple a months ago from Topshop for £45, and they are literally the best things ever! I like them because they are a waxxy material, so different from normal pairs!

Also – how cool is the Star Trek t-shirt? especially for just £2!

Just joking around the second picture, you can’t beat pretending to be in a photoshoot!

Hope you’ve all had a nice day anyway

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

