Dellal For Chanel

If you’re wondering what I’m talking about it, it is of course the wonderful new images that emerged today of Alice Dellal modelling for Chanel! As a HUGE fan of Alice, I was more than pleased to see her looking rather amazing ( as usual) dressed up in Chanel.

Known for her edgy style, I was actually quite shocked to see that Chanel had chosen her. She’sΒ definitelyΒ a big step on from Blake Lively ( another one of my faves), but without doubt an amazing choice!

Here are some of the pictures from the Chanel shoot. I love how she manages to capture the Chanel image, while still bringing her own quirky personality into the photographs.

As one of my favourite style icons, I really like this change by Chanel from the standard beautiful girl they have, to something a bit different! GO DELLAL!

 

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

