Street Style – A La Paris!

I haven’t blogged for a while as I’ve been bogged down with Uni work, and reading and to be honest, a little bit of general laziness. Nevertheless, I am back, although perhaps a little behind with the news, but I’m here and ready to blog about Street Style at Paris Fashion Week.

I’ve always wanted to go to Paris, it seems to pretty, eloquent, and different, and these descriptions also reflect the style that fills the streets of Paris!

After glancing through some pictures snapped up at Paris Fashion Week, here are some styles I fell in love with.

 

After looking at these clothes, it makes me want to go to Paris even more, but I would definitely need a new wardrobe first!

xoxo T

 

Leave a Reply

