Playful Prints

Today I have been scouring the internet, ‘window’ shopping as usual, and noticed something that is very popular among most of the shops…Printed shirts! I love wearing shirts as they’re adapable to different outfits, and all in all rather comfortable. Although I’m normally prone to a plain shirt, there are so many nice printed shirts available this season, I am definitely going to have to invest in one.

This is probably my favourite one I have found so far. I like the scarf print design, and love love love the colours on it! The cute peachy colour and purple look lovely together! This is from Topshop and is only Β£38!

I also really like these two shirts too! The first is from River Island, and is Β£30. Once again, this has beautiful Spring colours on it, and the design is really cute. The second is from Topshop Boutique, as is in the Sale for Β£30.

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

