FLATFORM

I was in desperate need of a pair of new shoes, as recently I have been my wearing my boots ( which I had Christmas 2010) into the ground, and they look very shabby!

As I already have a pair of creepers, I wanted something a little more casual. I have always fancied vans, but wanted something a little different.

Enter, Flatforms!

I love the idea of these shoes, as I love platforms, but only get to wear them on nights out!- But not anymore!

Today I bought these lovely ‘Flatforms’/Chunky sole trainers from River Island. They were only Β£20 and are very comfy, so a real bargain! They look lovely with jeans, or a dress.

These are other styles I also really like,

 

Both of the above are from Β ASOS, and are Β£25!

I think these are definitely big for Spring/Summer, so get them before they go!

 

xoxo T

One thought on “FLATFORM

Leave a Reply

