What I’m Wearing

Today, for once, it was sunny in Liverpool! I had the afternoon off University, and my boyfriend had the day off work, so we decided to have a fun day out!

Although we’ve been living in Liverpool for nearly two years, we still hadn’t been on the ‘Liverpool Eye’  at The Docks,( A smaller version of the London Eye),  so with the bright blue skies, and no plans, it was the perfect opportunity!

I wore my new leggings which I am in love with! I only bought them yesterday from River Island, but couldn’t wait to wear them! They have a so many cute, Spring colors running through them, and also have a slight dip-dye affect! I wore with them my boyfriends white t-shirt, which is a sample, with a vintage Ralph Lauren shirt and my boots!

It’s been a lovely day and definitely should have gone there sooner!

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

