Oh, Rosie

I can’t believe that I haven’t yet blogged about one of, if not my favourite models, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley! She has definitely become more known since she starred in Transformers, but I have loved her for a long time, admiring her amazing Victoria’s Secret body, and beautiful style.

Attending London Fashion Week this week, she has not let her star style down, and looks more amazing than ever!

 

 

I love this outfit, as it incorporates the fabulous British style, with the frosty British weather, teaming her beautiful flared trousers, with a  stylish coat.

With those beautiful lips and shiny hair, she is without doubt, the person I would most like to look like!

 

xoxo T

 

Leave a Reply

