What I’m Wearing

Last night, being Valentines Day, my boyfriend (sneakily) took me out for a meal, which was fabulous! He told me we were going for a drink, but to dress smart. When he said smart I immediately thought of this dress,

After having it for Christmas, it has been gathering dust in my wardrobe, as I havent had anywhere to wear it! It’s far too ‘dressy’ for a night out in Liverpool, so I had kind of forgotten about it.

Nevertheless, after putting it on Last night, it is definitely something I will be wearing again very soon. The body-con material which I thought would be tight and uncomfortable, was in fact pretty comfortable! And more importantly, it was rather flattering!

The dress if from Lipsy, and they do loads more in this style in different colors! I will without fail be getting another one when I get some money!

xoxo T

One thought on “What I’m Wearing

Leave a Reply

