What I’m Wearing

Today, being Valentines Day, I decided to opt for a more girly look, and being inspired by the previous pictured of Miranda Kerr I posted, I decided to wear a shirt and skirt.

If you’re wondering why I’m surrounded by Candles it’s because on returning home from my lecture, my wonderful boyfriend had lit 60 tea candles for me! This is the first Valentines Day I have ever celebrated, and so far it’s been amazing. The candles are the cutest thing anyone has ever done for me!

I love this shirt as you can wear it with almost everything! It’s a bargain too, being from the one and only PRIMARK! I bought my skirt about two years ago from Topshop, I love the silky material and beautiful lace at the bottom of it! I teamed it with tights as it’s rather cold in Liverpool, and a pair of black Biker Boots!

Hope you like it, and once again, HAPPY VALENTINES DAY

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

