What I’m Wearing

I’ve seen a lot of other bloggers blogging about what they’re wearing, and after much thought, I’ve decided to do it too.

So, here I am! (Looking rather grumpy I must admit)

Today was a rather lazy day. I didn’t leave the house, as I was stuck in reading Wordsworth, but nevertheless, I thought I’d dress for the occasion. After scouring through my (rather messy) wardrobe, I found my leather shorts. I had these for Christmas, but have only worn them twice as I thought of them as purely for going out. But today, I decided to dress them down! I teamed my shorts which are from H&M with a brown belt I had lying around, Β an old Topshop shirt, some tights and some creepers.

I will definitely be wearing the shorts again in the day time, they’d look perfect with a nice big jumper for this ever changing weather.

xoxo T

One thought on “What I’m Wearing

Leave a Reply

