SHORTS

With Spring and Summer just around the corner, I can’t stop thinking about summer fashion, and one of my personal favorites, DENIM SHORTS! I have always loved denim shorts, the shorter the better really, as they are so versatile!

You can wear them with tights when it’s chilly, dress them down for day times, dress them up for nights out, and, they are the perfect festival item because you can easily rewear them, and just change your top!

Saying that, I have scoured ASOS and Topshop and found my favorite pairs to share with you!

I am particularly liking printed demin shorts at the moment, as they give denim a nice edge!

The first ones are my personal favorite. I love love love the patterns on them, as they are really summery and festivally. Likewise, you could easily dress up them for a night out! These are from Topshop and are £34

Following on with the theme of patterns and prints, the second ones are also really summery, and have a holiday themed print. These are from Asos and are £28

As a self confessed lover of shorts, the third pair are delightful, and give the normal denim short an edge by having the skull on it. These are again from Asos and  £30

Finally, another pair of denim’s with a unique edge to them. I love lace, so lace and denim combined is just beautiful! These ones are from Topshop and £34.

I officially want ALL of them! A girl can never have too many shorts.

xoxo T

Leave a Reply

